Vorstand

Otto Knes

Präsident

Otto Knes
Weierstrasse 18
8266 Steckborn

052 761 34 46
knes@swissanalysis.ch

Nicole Stark

Vertretung PS Steckborn

Nicole Stark
Morgenstrasse 17a
8266 Steckborn

052 343 16 73
nicole.stark@gmail.com

Andrea Läubli

Vertretung PS/OS Ermatingen

Andrea Läubli
Gartenstrasse 10
8272 Ermatingen

071 660 04 54
andrealaubli@primaerma.ch

Bernhard Buchter

Vertretung Sek. Eschenz

Bernhard Buchter
Dorfstrasse 16
8259 Rheinklingen

052 741 28 43
bernhard.buchter@schulen-eschenz.ch

Stefan Heer

Vertretung PS Berlingen

Stefan Heer
Seestrasse 91
8267 Berlingen
052 741 57 31
stefan.heer@schule-berlingen.ch

Leonie Hohl

Vertretung Musikvereine

Leonie Hohl
Hansroren 21
8254 Basadingen

leoniehohl@bluewin.ch

Simone Brütsch

Vertretung PS Wagenhausen-Kaltenbach

Simone Brütsch
Steinbachstrasse 3
8259 Kaltenbach

052 654 13 73
simone.bruetsch@pswk.ch

Regula Meier

Vertretung PS Salenstein

Regula Meier
Baschenweg 7
8268 Salenstein

071 664 34 80
regula.meier@schule-salenstein.ch

Monika Meier

Vertretung PS Mammern

Monika Meier
Klösterli
8264 Eschenz

052 741 49 26
moen.meier@bluewin.ch

Margaretha Schmid

Vertretung VSG Diessenhofen

Margaretha Schmid
Hinterpirschweg 7
8252 Schlatt

052 670 06 20
margaretha.schmid@vsgdh.ch

Monika Weber

Vertretung PS Eschenz

Monika Weber
Fuchsackerweg 3
8264 Eschenz

079 393 47 45
monika.weber@schulen-eschenz.ch

Margrit Capt

Schulleitung
Administation und Rechnungswesen

Margrit Capt
Frauenfelderstrasse 10
8266 Steckborn

052 761 23 95
msur@musikstunden.ch

Jean-Pierre Dix

Schulleitung Musik und Tanz

Jean-Pierre Dix
Frauenfelderstrasse 10
8266 Steckborn

052 761 23 95
jean-pierre.dix@musikstunden.ch

Giovanna Fazio

Lehrervertretung

Giovanna Fazio
Storchengässli 7
8266 Steckborn

052 761 13 83
giovanna@g.fazio.ch