Vorstand

Simone Brütsch

Präsidentin
Vertretung PS Wagenhausen-Kaltenbach

Simone Brütsch
Steinbachstrasse 3
8259 Kaltenbach

052 654 13 73
simone.bruetsch@pswk.ch

Monika Weber

Vertretung PS Eschenz/Vizepräsidium

Monika Weber
Fuchsackerweg 3
8264 Eschenz

079 393 47 45
monika.weber@schulen-eschenz.ch

Peter Brägger

Vertretung Sek. Eschenz

Brägger Peter
Lindenstrasse 15
8264 Eschenz

052 741 46 47
peter.braegger@schulen-eschenz.ch

Maria Günter

Vertretung PS Mammern

Maria Günter
Huebackerstrasse 15
8265 Mammern

052 740 33 90
maria.guenter@schule-mammern.ch

Stefan Heer

Vertretung PS Berlingen

Stefan Heer
Seestrasse 91
8267 Berlingen
052 741 57 31
stefan.heer@schule-berlingen.ch

Renate Knott

Vertretung PS Steckborn

Renate Knott
Seerainstrasse 7
8266 Steckborn

052 740 41 13
r.knott@schule-steckborn.ch

Andrea Läubli

Vertretung PS/OS Ermatingen

Andrea Läubli
Gartenstrasse 10
8272 Ermatingen

071 660 04 54
andrealaeubli@primaerma.ch

Regula Meier

Vertretung PS Salenstein

Regula Meier
Baschenweg 7
8268 Salenstein

071 664 34 80
regula.meier@schule-salenstein.ch

Margaretha Schmid

Vertretung VSG Diessenhofen

Margaretha Schmid
Hinterpirschweg 7
8252 Schlatt

052 670 06 20
margaretha.schmid@vsgdh.ch

Tanja Schum

Vertretung Musikvereine

Tanja Schum
Grieshalde 7
8253 Diessenhofen

tanja_ulrich@bluewin.ch

Margrit Capt

Schulleitung
Administation und Rechnungswesen

Margrit Capt
Frauenfelderstrasse 10
8266 Steckborn

052 761 23 95
msur@musikstunden.ch

Jean-Pierre Dix

Schulleitung Musik und Tanz

Jean-Pierre Dix
Frauenfelderstrasse 10
8266 Steckborn

052 761 23 95
jean-pierre.dix@musikstunden.ch

Giovanna Fazio

Lehrervertretung

Giovanna Fazio
Storchengässli 7
8266 Steckborn

052 761 13 83
giovanna@g.fazio.ch