Vorstand

Otto Knes

Präsident

Otto Knes
Weierstrasse 18
8266 Steckborn

052 761 34 46
knes@swissanalysis.ch

Sabine Belz

Vertretung PS/OS Ermatingen

Sabine Belz
Hofackerstrasse 21
8272 Ermatingen

071 671 01 75
sabine.belz@gmx.ch

Leonie Hohl

Vertretung Musikvereine

Leonie Hohl
Weinsteig 205
8200 Schaffhausen

078 685 59 93
leoniehohl@bluewin.ch

Sara Ilg

Vertretung PS Wagenhausen-Kaltenbach

Sarah Ilg
Hauptstrasse 25
8259 Wagenhausen

052 558 33 89
sarah.ilg@pswk.ch

Daniela Lüchinger

Vertretung PS Salenstein

Daniela Lüchinger
Heldstrasse 17
8268 Salenstein

071 660 11 04
daniela.luechinger@schule-salenstein.ch

Monika Meier

Vertretung PS Mammern

Monika Meier
Klösterli
8264 Eschenz

052 741 49 26
moen.meier@bluewin.ch

Gerda Schärer

Vertretung PS Berlingen

Gerda Schärer
Seestrasse 105
8267 Berlingen

052 761 37 22
gartenlaube8267@bluewin.ch

Margaretha Schmid

Vertretung VSG Diessenhofen

Margaretha Schmid
Hinterpirschweg 7
8252 Schlatt

052 670 06 20
margaretha.schmid@vsgdh.ch

Benjamin Spitteler

Vertretung PS Eschenz

Benjamin Spitteler
Alte Bahnhofstrasse 3
8264 Eschenz

052 741 29 60
benjamin.spitteler@schulen-eschenz.ch

Cornelia Taferner

Vertretung PS Steckborn

Cornelia Taferner
Riethaldenstrasse 7
8266 Steckborn

052 770 26 71
c.taferner@schule-steckborn.ch

Margrit Capt

Schulleitung
Administation und Rechnungswesen

Margrit Capt
Frauenfelderstrasse 10
8266 Steckborn

052 761 23 95
msur@musikstunden.ch

Jean-Pierre Dix

Schulleitung Musik und Tanz

Jean-Pierre Dix
Frauenfelderstrasse 10
8266 Steckborn

052 761 23 95
jean-pierre.dix@musikstunden.ch

Giovanna Fazio

Lehrervertretung

Giovanna Fazio
Storchengässli 7
8266 Steckborn

052 761 13 83
giovanna@g.fazio.ch

Anna Katharina Rebmann

Lehrervertretung

Anna Katharina Rebmann
Kehlhofplatz 7
8266 Steckborn

052 761 15 05
ak.rebmann@bluewin.ch